CONTACT US

5607 E 6th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074

(405) 466-5629

sales@packmaxq.com

Talk to your MaxQ Cold Chain Packaging Specialist 

We are excited to hear from you! Please contact us with any questions. 

Peter Welchman

Strategic Accounts Manager

(713) 823-4654

Peterw@flymaxq.com

Blood and Blood Components - Global Accounts

60F4EDD7-91FB-4921-957A-70FD0C1DCADF.jpe

Hannah Cianfrone

Regional Sales Manager

(918) 808-0136

Hannahc@flymaxq.com

Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington and West Virginia.

F75F63D9-CD8E-4E76-B2C5-7E6CE0D239B0.jpe

Logan McNeill

Regional Sales Manager

(918) 914-0658

Loganm@flymaxq.com

Arizona, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wisconsin and Wyoming.  

MaxQ Distributors

Med Alliance

Jack Banks             Naperville, IL.          (630) 453-1893               Jbanks@medalliancegroup.com
(North Illinois and North Chicago.)
Ted Beatty               Hartland, MI.           (248) 633-6400             Tbeatty@medalliancegroup.com
(East Michigan.)
Brad Lemke           Watertown, WI.      (920) 342-9579              Blemke@medalliancegroup.com
(West Wisconsin and Northwest Illinois.) 
Bill Mullen              Makes Rocks, PA.   (412) 760-1894               Bmullen@medalliancegroup.com
(North Ohio and West Pennsylvania.) 
Craig Blackhall      Lenexa, KS.              (913) 484-6362              Cblackhall@medalliancegroup.com
(Kansas and West Missouri.) 
Eric Bryant             Oregon, IL.               (515) 835-0691               Ebryant@Medalliancegroup.com
(Northwest Illinois.) 
Jennifer Kelley      St. Charles, MO.      (314) 922-5971                Jkelley@medalliancegroup.com
(East Missouri and Southwest Illinois.)
Jerry Fina                Glen Ellyn, IL.           (630) 347-0777             Jfina@medalliancegroup.com
(South Illinois.) 
Lyndon Van Raden  Mayville, WI.         (414) 254-1000              Lvanraden@medalliancegroup.com
(East Wisconsin.) 
Marc Tutt                Minneapolis, MN.   (612) 327-4595              Mtutt@medalliancegroup.com
(Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota.) 
Margaret Blackwell Louisville, KY.       (502) 836-3421              Mblackwell@medalliancegroup.com
(Kentucky, South Indiana.) 
Mike Donohoe        Springboro, OH.     (937) 321-0424              Mdonohoe@medalliancegroup.com
(South Ohio.) 
Rick Hasseld           Pinckney, MI.           (734) 417-5717               Rhasseld@medalliancegroup.com
(West Minnesota, North Ohio.)
Stephanie Johnson  Ankeny, IA.           (515) 556-2425              Sjohnson@medalliancegroup.com
(Iowa and Nebraska.)
Steve Fina               Elmhurst, IL.            (630) 247-0770             Sfina@medalliancegroup.com
(East Chicago and Indiana.)